When you create a new Restart Party, if you click on “Venue Address”, the browser asks for permission to get your location, which is unnecessary as extremely unlikely one might be adding that info from within the space Could this be disabled @neil ?
Ha yes good point, yes we should be able to disable that.
Logged in github here:
This is resolved now and is live. Thanks for reporting!